Quattro Staff Contacts

Troy Garaty
Managing Director

Phone : +61 2 4969 8100
Email: troyg@quattrorisk.com.au

Chris Murnane
General Insurance Broker

Phone: +61 2 4969 8100
Email: chrism@quattrorisk.com.au

Peter Worell
General Insurance Broker

Phone: +61 2 4969 8100
Email: peterw@quattrorisk.com.au

Grant Bendeich
General Insurance Broker

Phone: +61 2 4969 8100
Email: grantb@quattrorisk.com.au

Stephen Elliott
General Insurance Broker

Phone: +61 2 4969 8100
Email: stevee@quattrorisk.com.au

Russell Macey
Authorised Representative

Phone: +61 2 4969 8100
Email: russellm@quattrorisk.com.au

Brett Edmonds
General Insurance Broker

Phone: +61 2 4969 8100
Email: brette@quattrorisk.com.au

Tina Roex-Austin
Brokers Assistant

Phone: +61 2 4969 8100
Email: tinaa@quattrorisk.com.au

Angela Mitchell
Brokers Assistant

Phone: +61 2 4969 8100
Email: angelam@quattrorisk.com.au

Michaela Cowan
Brokers Assistant

Phone: +61 2 4969 8100
Email: michaelac@quattrorisk.com.au

Mark Finn
Managing Director

Phone : +61 2 8456 7802
Email: markf@quattrorisk.com.au

Steve Brady
Corporate & Commercial Risks Strata

Phone: +61 2 8456 7804
Email: steveb@quattrorisk.com.au

David Mansley
Corporate and Commercial Risks Entertainment

Phone: +61 2 8456 7871
Email: davidm@quattrorisk.com.au

Sarah Richer
Corporate & Commercial Risks

Phone: +61 2 8456 7850
Email: sarahr@quattrorisk.com.au

Kevin Whelpton
Corporate & Commercial Risks Insolvency

Phone: +61 2 8456 7888
Email: kevinw@quattrorisk.com.au

Samantha Chick
Professional & Financial Risks

Phone: +61 2 8456 7807
Email: samanthac@quattrorisk.com.au

Helen Geerke
Claims Division

Phone: +61 2 8456 7847
Email: heleng@quattrorisk.com.au

Vincent Byrne
Corporate & Commercial Risks Construction

Phone: +61 2 8456 7817
Email: vincentb@quattrorisk.com.au

Darren Conway
Financial Services Division (Finserve Private Clients)

Phone: +61 2 8456 7811
Email: darrenc@quattrorisk.com.au

Eliza Newson
Corporate and Commercial Risks

Phone: +61 2 8456 7840
Email: elizan@quattrorisk.com.au

Josh Eves
Corporate and Commercial Risks

Phone: +61 2 8456 7874
Email: joshe@quattrorisk.com.au

Antonella Brescia
Corporate and Commercial Risks

Phone: +61 2 8456 7816
Email: nellb@quattrorisk.com.au

Rosemary Macarthur
SME and Commercial Risks

Phone: +61 2 8456 7814
Email: rosemarym@quattrorisk.com.au

Sally Beckett
Corporate and Commercial Risks - Entertainment

Phone: +61 2 8456 7868
Email: sallyb@quattrorisk.com.au

Ernesto Martinez
Corporate and Commercial Risks

Phone: +61 2 8456 7820
Email: ernestom@quattrorisk.com.au

Stephen Mison
Corporate and Commercial Risks

Phone: +61 2 8456 7827
Email: stephenm@quattrorisk.com.au

Ray Dib
Managing Director

Phone : +61 2 9397 5300
Email: ray@quattrorisk.com.au

David Petkovski
Account Manager

Phone: +61 2 9397 5310
Email: davidp@quattrorisk.com.au

Vanessa Eltenn
Account Executive

Phone: +61 2 9397 5312
Email: vanessae@quattrorisk.com.au

Nathan Dib
Business Development Manager

Phone: +61 2 9397 5302
Email: nathand@quattrorisk.com.au

Ian Parisi
Authorised Representative

Phone: +61 2 9397 5300
Email: ianp@quattrorisk.com.au

Kimberley Thornton
Account Executive

Phone: +61 2 9397 5305
Email: kimberleyt@quattrorisk.com.au

Natalie Mariani
Account Manager

Phone: +61 2 9397 5311
Email: nataliem@quattrorisk.com.au

Nellie Nehme
Broker Assistant

Phone: +61 2 9397 5313
Email: nellien@quattrorisk.com.au

+ Newcastle
Troy Garaty
Managing Director

Phone : +61 2 4969 8100
Email: troyg@quattrorisk.com.au

Chris Murnane
General Insurance Broker

Phone: +61 2 4969 8100
Email: chrism@quattrorisk.com.au

Peter Worell
General Insurance Broker

Phone: +61 2 4969 8100
Email: peterw@quattrorisk.com.au

Grant Bendeich
General Insurance Broker

Phone: +61 2 4969 8100
Email: grantb@quattrorisk.com.au

Stephen Elliott
General Insurance Broker

Phone: +61 2 4969 8100
Email: stevee@quattrorisk.com.au

Russell Macey
Authorised Representative

Phone: +61 2 4969 8100
Email: russellm@quattrorisk.com.au

Brett Edmonds
General Insurance Broker

Phone: +61 2 4969 8100
Email: brette@quattrorisk.com.au

Tina Roex-Austin
Brokers Assistant

Phone: +61 2 4969 8100
Email: tinaa@quattrorisk.com.au

Angela Mitchell
Brokers Assistant

Phone: +61 2 4969 8100
Email: angelam@quattrorisk.com.au

Michaela Cowan
Brokers Assistant

Phone: +61 2 4969 8100
Email: michaelac@quattrorisk.com.au

+ North Sydney
Mark Finn
Managing Director

Phone : +61 2 8456 7802
Email: markf@quattrorisk.com.au

Steve Brady
Corporate & Commercial Risks Strata

Phone: +61 2 8456 7804
Email: steveb@quattrorisk.com.au

David Mansley
Corporate and Commercial Risks Entertainment

Phone: +61 2 8456 7871
Email: davidm@quattrorisk.com.au

Sarah Richer
Corporate & Commercial Risks

Phone: +61 2 8456 7850
Email: sarahr@quattrorisk.com.au

Kevin Whelpton
Corporate & Commercial Risks Insolvency

Phone: +61 2 8456 7888
Email: kevinw@quattrorisk.com.au

Samantha Chick
Professional & Financial Risks

Phone: +61 2 8456 7807
Email: samanthac@quattrorisk.com.au

Helen Geerke
Claims Division

Phone: +61 2 8456 7847
Email: heleng@quattrorisk.com.au

Vincent Byrne
Corporate & Commercial Risks Construction

Phone: +61 2 8456 7817
Email: vincentb@quattrorisk.com.au

Darren Conway
Financial Services Division (Finserve Private Clients)

Phone: +61 2 8456 7811
Email: darrenc@quattrorisk.com.au

Eliza Newson
Corporate and Commercial Risks

Phone: +61 2 8456 7840
Email: elizan@quattrorisk.com.au

Josh Eves
Corporate and Commercial Risks

Phone: +61 2 8456 7874
Email: joshe@quattrorisk.com.au

Antonella Brescia
Corporate and Commercial Risks

Phone: +61 2 8456 7816
Email: nellb@quattrorisk.com.au

Rosemary Macarthur
SME and Commercial Risks

Phone: +61 2 8456 7814
Email: rosemarym@quattrorisk.com.au

Sally Beckett
Corporate and Commercial Risks - Entertainment

Phone: +61 2 8456 7868
Email: sallyb@quattrorisk.com.au

Ernesto Martinez
Corporate and Commercial Risks

Phone: +61 2 8456 7820
Email: ernestom@quattrorisk.com.au

Stephen Mison
Corporate and Commercial Risks

Phone: +61 2 8456 7827
Email: stephenm@quattrorisk.com.au

+ Sydney Olympic Park
Ray Dib
Managing Director

Phone : +61 2 9397 5300
Email: ray@quattrorisk.com.au

David Petkovski
Account Manager

Phone: +61 2 9397 5310
Email: davidp@quattrorisk.com.au

Vanessa Eltenn
Account Executive

Phone: +61 2 9397 5312
Email: vanessae@quattrorisk.com.au

Nathan Dib
Business Development Manager

Phone: +61 2 9397 5302
Email: nathand@quattrorisk.com.au

Ian Parisi
Authorised Representative

Phone: +61 2 9397 5300
Email: ianp@quattrorisk.com.au

Kimberley Thornton
Account Executive

Phone: +61 2 9397 5305
Email: kimberleyt@quattrorisk.com.au

Natalie Mariani
Account Manager

Phone: +61 2 9397 5311
Email: nataliem@quattrorisk.com.au

Nellie Nehme
Broker Assistant

Phone: +61 2 9397 5313
Email: nellien@quattrorisk.com.au