Quattro Staff Contacts

Adam Farr
Chief General Manager

Phone: +61 2 9957 2544
Email: adam@networksteadfast.com.au

Brad Smith
Account Director

Phone: 0419 609 864
Email: brads@qrs.com.au

John Kay
Leisure and Entertainment Account Director

Phone: 0455 400 224
Email: jkay@steadfast-irs.com.au

Rebecca Davison
Account Executive

Phone: +61 2 9957 2544
Email: rebeccad@qrs.com.au

Antonella Brescia
Corporate and Commercial Risks

Phone: +61 2 8456 7816
Email: nellb@qrs.com.au

Samantha Chick
Professional & Financial Risks

Phone: +61 2 8456 7807
Email: samanthac@qrs.com.au

Nellie Nehme
Broker Assistant

Phone: +61 2 9957 2544
Email: nellien@qrs.com.au

Faith Hall
Account Manager

Phone: +61 2 957 2544
Email: faithh@qrs.com.au

Vanessa Stokes
Home Warranty Supervisor and Account Executive

Phone: +61 2 9957 2544
Email: vanessas@qrs.com.au

Josh Eves
Corporate and Commercial Risks

Phone: +61 2 8456 7874
Email: joshe@qrs.com.au

Saskia Van Oostveen
Account Executive

Phone: +61 2 99572544
Email: saskiav@qrs.com.au

+ North Sydney
Adam Farr
Chief General Manager

Phone: +61 2 9957 2544
Email: adam@networksteadfast.com.au

Brad Smith
Account Director

Phone: 0419 609 864
Email: brads@qrs.com.au

John Kay
Leisure and Entertainment Account Director

Phone: 0455 400 224
Email: jkay@steadfast-irs.com.au

Rebecca Davison
Account Executive

Phone: +61 2 9957 2544
Email: rebeccad@qrs.com.au

Antonella Brescia
Corporate and Commercial Risks

Phone: +61 2 8456 7816
Email: nellb@qrs.com.au

Samantha Chick
Professional & Financial Risks

Phone: +61 2 8456 7807
Email: samanthac@qrs.com.au

Nellie Nehme
Broker Assistant

Phone: +61 2 9957 2544
Email: nellien@qrs.com.au

Faith Hall
Account Manager

Phone: +61 2 957 2544
Email: faithh@qrs.com.au

Vanessa Stokes
Home Warranty Supervisor and Account Executive

Phone: +61 2 9957 2544
Email: vanessas@qrs.com.au

Josh Eves
Corporate and Commercial Risks

Phone: +61 2 8456 7874
Email: joshe@qrs.com.au

Saskia Van Oostveen
Account Executive

Phone: +61 2 99572544
Email: saskiav@qrs.com.au